fbpx
Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the creative and cultural support organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.

Join Mailing List

Mailing List

Search

Creative Kernow
Book Shows »

What’s On

As Cornwall’s rural touring scheme, we support communities to come together to enjoy captivating storytelling in pubs, libraries, schools and village halls across every corner of Cornwall.

Our spring 2024 season has something for everyone and we are sure you’ll find something that inspires.

Below you can browse shows across the whole season.

You can book online or over the phone

Online: Select the event from the list below and pay online

Phone: Call Cornwall 365 Box Office on 01209 312505 (Monday – Friday 10am – 3pm)

Miracle Theatre – Hell’s Bells

Mount Pleasant Eco Park

Wednesday 28th February 2024

More Information

David Mynne – The Canterbury Tales

The Old Chapel, Godolphin Cross

Friday 1st March 2024

More Information

David Mynne – The Canterbury Tales

The Old School, Stoke Climsland

Saturday 2nd March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra On Your Doorstep – Curious Creatures and the Natural World

Regal Cinema, Redruth

Tuesday 5th March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – Fault Lines

Wheal Martyn Clay Works, St Austell

Wednesday 6th March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – Fault Lines

Miners and Mechanics Institute, St Agnes

Thursday 7th March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra On Your Doorstep – From West End to Hollywood

Saltash Wesley Methodist Church

Thursday 7th March 2024

More Information

QOW TRIO

St Wennas Church, St Wenn, PL30 5PS

Friday 8th March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra On Your Doorstep – Dementia Friendly Cake Concert

Saltash Social Club

Friday 8th March 2024

More Information

David Mynne – The Canterbury Tales

Warleggan Jubilee Hall

Friday 8th March 2024

More Information

Luca Silvestrini’s Protein – May Contain Food May Contain You

The Centre, Newlyn

Friday 8th March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – Fault Lines

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

Friday 8th March 2024

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – Fault Lines

Geevor Tin Mine

Saturday 9th March 2024

More Information

Miracle Theatre – Hell’s Bells

Camelford Hall

Saturday 16th March 2024

More Information

Miracle Theatre – Hell’s Bells

Calstock Village Hall

Sunday 17th March 2024

More Information

Jason Singh & Sarah Acton – The Fleet – Drifters (1929) Live + Seiners (premiere)

The Centre, Newlyn

Friday 22nd March 2024

More Information

Farnham Maltings – The Band Back Together

Helland Village Hall

Saturday 23rd March 2024

More Information

Max Calaf Sevé – Anyday

Redruth Wesley Chapel

Saturday 23rd March 2024

More Information

Farnham Maltings – The Band Back Together

The Tolmen Centre

Sunday 24th March 2024

More Information

Jason Singh & Sarah Acton – The Fleet – Drifters (1929) Live + Seiners (premiere)

St Michael's Church Hall, Newquay

Sunday 24th March 2024

More Information

David Mynne – The Canterbury Tales

Miners and Mechanics Institute, St Agnes

Saturday 30th March 2024

More Information

Tarren Folk Trio

Treslothan Church

Friday 5th April 2024

More Information

Tarren Folk Trio

Lamorna Village Hall

Saturday 6th April 2024

More Information

Bodkin Theatre – Bike

Crackington Institute

Saturday 27th April 2024

More Information

Bodkin Theatre – Bike

Calstock Village Hall

Friday 3rd May 2024

More Information

Bodkin Theatre – Bike

Grampound Village Hall

Saturday 4th May 2024

More Information

Charlie Bicknell – Cabaret with Claws

The Poly, Falmouth

Friday 10th May 2024

More Information

Bodkin Theatre – Bike

Sterts Theatre

Saturday 11th May 2024

More Information

Scary Little Girls Productions – Common Ground: Greenham on Film

Mount Pleasant Eco Park

Wednesday 15th May 2024

More Information

Shôn Dale-Jones – Cracking

The Liskerrett Centre, Liskeard

Friday 17th May 2024

More Information

Bodkin Theatre – Bike

Carleen Village Hall

Saturday 18th May 2024

More Information

Scary Little Girls Productions – Common Ground: Greenham on Film

Golant Village Hall

Saturday 18th May 2024

More Information

Swallow’s Wings Puppetry – Anansi & the Lost Sun

The Old Library, Bodmin

Saturday 18th May 2024

More Information

Swallow’s Wings Puppetry – Anansi & the Lost Sun

Mount Pleasant Eco Park

Sunday 19th May 2024

More Information

Henry Darke – Chippy

Ruan Minor Village Hall

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

More Information

Henry Darke – Chippy

Devoran Village Hall

Thursday 23rd May 2024

More Information

Bodkin Theatre – Bike

Eliot Hall Community Centre, St Germans

Saturday 25th May 2024

More Information
}